Essential information

Ongoing leadership
Sophisticated talent
Entrepreneural Enviroment
A Latin American hub

Committee of Ministers for Foreign Investment

03-05-2023 12:00 am Santiago, Chile
Add event to google calendar

The Committee of Ministers for Foreign Investment – made up of Economy Minister Nicolás Grau, Treasury Minister Mario Marcel; Energy Minister Diego Pardow; and Mining Minister Marcela Hernando; in addition to International Economic Relations Undersecretary Claudia Sanhueza; Public Works Undersecretary José Andrés Herrera; Agriculture Undersecretary Ignacia Fernández; and InvestChile Executive Director Karla Flores – will meet for the first time this year to discuss the state of foreign direct investment (FDI) in Chile and the updated data on the InvestChile portfolio. They will also vote on the action plans for the strategic areas approved by the committee of ministers.